Menu

Friends of Fair Park, 1121 First Ave., Dallas, TX 75210 (214) 426-3400 friends@fairpark.org

On Your Feet!

On Your Feet!

On Your Feet!

Feb 27 - Mar 04, 2018

(Save to cal)

Music Hall at Fair Park

On Your Feet!

On Your Feet! is presented by Dallas Summer Musicals February 27 – March 11, 2018 at Music Hall at Fair Park.

From their humble beginnings in Cuba, Emilio and Gloria Estefan came to America and broke through all barriers to become a crossover sensation at the very top of the pop music world. But just when they thought they had it all, they almost lost everything.

From international superstardom to life-threatening tragedy, On Your Feet! takes you behind the music and inside the real story of this record-making and groundbreaking couple who, in the face of adversity, found a way to end up on their feet.

SCHEDULE
Tue., Feb. 27, 7:30pm
Wed., Feb. 28, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 1, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 2, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 3, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 3, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 4, 1:30pm
Sun., Mar. 4, 7:30pm
Tue., Mar. 6, 7:30pm
Wed., Mar. 7, 7:30pm
Thu., Mar. 8, 1:30pm
Thu., Mar. 8, 7:30pm
Fri., Mar. 9, 7:30pm
Sat., Mar. 10, 1:30pm
Sat., Mar. 10, 7:30pm
Sun., Mar. 11, 1:30pm