Menu

Friends of Fair Park, 1121 First Ave., Dallas, TX 75210 (214) 426-3400 friends@fairpark.org

Keith & Margo's Murder Mystery Dallas - July 13, 2019

Keith & Margo's Murder Mystery Dallas

Keith & Margo's Murder Mystery Dallas

Jul 13, 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

(Save to cal)

Old Mill Inn

Keith & Margo's Murder Mystery Dallas

Enjoy an evening of food and crime with Keith & Margo's Murder Mystery Dallas: The Immersive Dinner Theatre Experience at The Old Mill Inn.

Featuring contemporary 21st Century plots involving murder, mystery and mayhem and designed for sophisticated adults, guests become part of show both as an investigators and as homicide suspects.

SCHEDULE
Sat., May 4, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., May 25, 2019
Sat., Jun. 8, 2019
Sat., Jun. 15, 2019
Sat., Jun. 22, 2019
Sat., Jun. 29, 2019
Sat., Jul. 13, 2019
Sat., Jun. 20, 2019
Sat., Jun. 27, 2019
Sat., Aug. 3, 2019
Sat., Aug. 10, 2019
Sat., Aug. 17, 2019
Sat., Aug. 24, 2019
Sat., Aug. 31, 2019
Sat., Sep. 7, 2019